Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
Market Price: $29.99     Our Price: 1 $14.99
Model Number : a06090800ux0069 (74 customer reviews)

The Juno Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno. Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert

BookMark Email
Bookmark E-mail
Digg RSS
Digg RSS
Additional Options
Reviews Currently in back order now
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Telephone Sets

The Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno

PURCHASE WHILE STOCK LASTS. WE ARE HANDLING HUGE DEMAND FROM ENTHUSIASTIC MOVIE FANS.

If you've seen Juno, then you know what this is all about.

And if you haven't seen the movie, what are you waiting on? — it's terrific.

While we can't promise this Hamburger Phone (Cheeseburger Phone) will make you as sharp-tongued and clever as Juno, it will definitely make your cubicle as quirky as her bedroom.

Features:

  • Brand New Hamburger TelePhone!
  • Receiving a call
  • Making a call
  • Redial a call function
  • Thunder protection
  • LED In-use indicator
  • Size: 4" x 4" x 2 3/8"
  • Weight: 330g

Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert

Telephone Sets

Current Reviews: 74
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 December, 2006.
Reviews Currently in back order now
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Suevonne Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2012
I was looking everywhere and this ppoped up like nothing!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by michelle Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
man i really want this. it is so cool as soon as i watched juno i wanted it so bad so i went and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jannasorous! Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
i just got it today!! looks amazing! XD and it took about 11 days to get here..but its here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Caroline Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2009
I want it :D this thing is sooo cool!!!!! How big is it and how much is shipping?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by janice Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
How amazing about this phone i plan on getting me too looking at the movie over and over again just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Allen Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
is it brand new? and how much would the shipping be?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by agustin Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
i wish to purchase te phone, but could it be sent to ecuador? Thanks for your interest in our items..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Christina Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2009
the most amazing phone _3 i was wondering could i buy it ( I\'m from Bulgaria ... ) Thanks fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Seo-young Kim Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
This is Korea. I\'m not kidding. Can you send this item to my country? Thanks for your inquriy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Zea Marie Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
Yaaaay I just made my order; I\'m so excited. I\'ll write another review once I get it. I read all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jesus Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
its a really cool phone, does it works in india Thank you for your interest in our items. Yes, it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by callie Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2009
This phone is OMG its awesome I am sooo exicted thta people acutally decided to put this on the mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by taylor Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
is this a cell phone or a regular house phone?? i want it really badly Thank you for your intere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lee Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
\"I think I\'ll just do Women Now, because, you know, they help women now.\" LOVE THIS PHONE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ellen Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
I just got the FREAKIN\' AMAZING, allstar, all-amazing HAMBURGER PHONE! AND NOW I HAVE TO CALL EVERY..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kristen Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2009
Awesome phone, Soooo excited to start talking on it!! =]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carlina Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2008
I am in love with this fone it looks good, calls goood and even tastes good amaizng for calling preg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim Scrabes Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
This hamburger phone is everything I ever dreamed it could be, and more. It gets excellent reception..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kip Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Phones great, works really well for calling abortion clinics.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by pinnagirl9 Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2008
I REALLY WANT THIS PHONE BaDlY!!!!! it SoUnDs ReAlLy CoOl!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Write a review for Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
NOTE: HTML is not translated!
Your name:
Your email address:
Security code:
Rating:BAD GOOD
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.