Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Home Accessories > Doorbell > Wireless Lark Bird Remote Control Chime Doorbell > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
Wireless Lark Bird Remote Control Chime Doorbell
[a08032900ux0001]
$10.99
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by shaun buxton Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! cuckoo!!! ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Today I received the lark bird doorbell. I will NOT use it as a doorbel, but as gift for my aunt 88 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pat (Monaghan) Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2010
Until three years ago (fuelled by no small amount of crystal meth which is rife in Ballybay) I had b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith Breese Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
Nice enough door chime, very loud and although the chimes vary between 6 or so different \"bird call..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by md s alam chowdhury Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
I want to buy Wireless Lark Bird Remote Control Chime Doorbell

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Received second lark bird doorbell again excellent value and service Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by S Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Super doorbell - natural and soothing sound, yet clearly heard. No more irritating \"ding-dong\"! Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
The door chime is excellent plus excellent delivery I am very satisfied Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vera Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2009
Very cute and loud chirp works great,colorful and sits on my desk,will buy another one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by AMJ Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Very loud chirps from this lark. Very functional. Another good thing is that it uses standard, easy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by john clarke Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
it has a very pleasant door chime and looks very good im very pleased

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back

Add to Cart

Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.