Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > MP3 MP4 Players > Car FM MP3 Players > EasyRider Car 1GB MP3 Player with SD MMC Card Slot and FM Transmitter Black > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
EasyRider Car 1GB MP3 Player with SD MMC Card Slot and FM Transmitter Black
[mp3blk1024mp061]
$36.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Dr Jahangir Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
How can I get it in dhaka, Bangladesh. Ilike to use in. Car for fm n mp3 music. How can I pay the pr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by DIMITRIS Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Fantastic. I am very pleased and happy .Thanks dimitris

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ΜΗΤΣΟΣ Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Fantastic. I am very pleased and very happy. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Salvatore Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
Yes, I am satisfied too. Fast delivery and it works as expected. Sal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by rakesh Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2008
FIRST TIME I DEEL ON NET BUT ITS GOOD SO I WANT TO BUY IT TELL ME HOW CAN Thanks for your inquiry..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jenny Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
i have bought it and it is really good item, I love its function and delivery is fast, i love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by George Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2008
excellent product, very nice sound, fast shipping...Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kostas Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
I am more than satisfied. Fast shipping and a great product. Very nice sound. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back

Add to Cart

Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.