Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
more >>
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 121 to 140 (of 1779 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  6  7  8  9  10  Next   
Alphabet Printed Black Cute Children Face Mouth Mask by Lili Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Alphabet Printed Black Cute Children Face Mouth Mask How long is the shipping, ready stock, can self collect??? I am interested to get 2 ---------cust..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kids Glitter Sequin Zipper Skinny Necktie Neck Tie Red by Adam Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
Kids Glitter Sequin Zipper Skinny Necktie Neck Tie Red This Tie is amazing!!!!!! Such a cool Idea for a Zipper! Great for Entertainers too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Iron Cutter Metal Twist Drill Bit Hole Saw Tool 65mm Long by Noel Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
30mm Iron Cutter Metal Twist Drill Bit Hole Saw Tool 65mm Long I Have bought a few different sizes from you and I am very happy to comment on the great quality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMA Router Network WLAN WiFi Antenna Signal Booster 2.4 GHz 3 dBi by robert veach Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
SMA Router Network WLAN WiFi Antenna Signal Booster 2.4 GHz 3 dBi I just ordered 2 of these to modify my broken antenna on my Airtronics 2.4 GHZ radio. These worked g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4 Pcs Auto Car Green Faux Crystal Accent Alloy Tyre Tire Valve Stem Cap by Monica s Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
4 Pcs Auto Car Green Faux Crystal Accent Alloy Tyre Tire Valve Stem Cap Just received sooner than I was told they so sweet on my tires good quality strong metal would recom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Man Stylish Stripes Prints Slant Pockets Capris Trousers Dark Blue W29 by Torsten Krines Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
Man Stylish Stripes Prints Slant Pockets Capris Trousers Dark Blue W29 Can this be ordered in W31 size. I looked on the site but couldn\'t find it. *******Customer serv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Girls Black Plastic Hairpin Clamp Hair Claw Clips 2 Pcs by Tanya Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
Woman Girls Black Plastic Hairpin Clamp Hair Claw Clips 2 Pcs Ordered these hair clips last week and already received them. These hair clips are hard to find so I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10 in 1 Straight Shank Iron Drilling HSS 1mm to 10mm Twist Drill Bits Set by alan godfrey Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
10 in 1 Straight Shank Iron Drilling HSS 1mm to 10mm Twist Drill Bits Set good items work well great price /service thanks Alan g

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lab Set 500mL Capacity Clear White Plastic Graduated Cylinder by Gary West Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Lab Set 500mL Capacity Clear White Plastic Graduated Cylinder thanks guys excellent service every time I purchase have bought through you about 80 times now will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lab Set 250mL Clear White Plastic Liquid Measurement Graduated Cylinder by Gary West Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Lab Set 250mL Clear White Plastic Liquid Measurement Graduated Cylinder I have bought many of these (about 20) off UXCELL I found very good quality and excellent service ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ by peter lehrer Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ great watch seems very versitile a great buy well priced

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ by peter lehrer Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ IT IS A FINE LOOKING WATCH IT LOOKS VERY DURABLE IT LOOKS LIKE IT WOULD SAY ON ANY KEY CHAIN

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ by peter lehrer Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ its a good looking watch it appears to be very durable it apppears that it would stay connection to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ by peter lehrer Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Fashion Jewelry Mini Key Ring Quartz Watch Clock@ it looks like a good product it does not look like it is breakable

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pcs Pink Clear Plastic Cosmetic Container Holder w Spoon by autumn Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
2 Pcs Pink Clear Plastic Cosmetic Container Holder w Spoon how come you sell it on amazon cheaper is it because those come with promitional codes just courios ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nurses Pocket Quartz Cross Safety Pin Brooch Quartz Watch by K Higgs Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Nurses Pocket Quartz Cross Safety Pin Brooch Quartz Watch Nice little watch Clear dial and numbers ideal for my friend who is a nurse Good Value

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10 Pcs PG7 Black Plastic Waterproof Connector Gland 3-6.5mm Dia Cable by Janusz Date Added: Monday 27 May, 2013
10 Pcs PG7 Black Plastic Waterproof Connector Gland 3-6.5mm Dia Cable excellent for a small waterproof box where you\'re limited to make large hole and every mm count

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable Rechargeable Cordless Electric Shaver With High-Precision Foil by A Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Portable Rechargeable Cordless Electric Shaver With High-Precision Foil After 1 week of use: Very cute, small and light. reasonably quiet. performs well. Shaving head is..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Zipper Convertible Collar Cut Out Sleeve Black Shirt XS by Sandra San Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Woman Zipper Convertible Collar Cut Out Sleeve Black Shirt XS very nice top love the way it ook as in picture thanks shipping was pretty fast ;))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft Plastic Clear White Screen Visor Case Cover for Nokia E63 by Rajendra Naik Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Soft Plastic Clear White Screen Visor Case Cover for Nokia E63 Dear sir, I want to two pieces soft plastic clear white screen visor case cover for nokia E63. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 140 (of 1779 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  6  7  8  9  10  Next   
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.