Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Reviews
more >>
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 341 to 360 (of 385 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  16  17  18  19  20   
bluetooth V2.0 USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter For Computer PC Laptop Blue by Gregory Peterkin Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2008
bluetooth V2.0 USB 2.0 Dongle Adapter For Computer PC Laptop Blue Connected this device to an Apple iMac G5 as well as an Apple eMac G4, both runing Mac OSX 10.4 (Tig..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by chris franzius Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player does this have maps of canada and usa? does it promt with voice as well? Thanks for you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palm Size Digital LCD Multimeter Voltmeter Ammeter Ohmmeter by Fabio Becker Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2008
Palm Size Digital LCD Multimeter Voltmeter Ammeter Ohmmeter One word: THE BEST! Great choice for cheaper and a lot of operations! Its a must for all technicals ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse by Benke Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse Great product, a little tricky at the beginning but after a moment of use its really nice to use. Pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Jewelry Unique Black His and Her Steel Band Couple Watch by Vygintas Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
Fashion Jewelry Unique Black His and Her Steel Band Couple Watch Dear \"fasshion jewelry\", I like this item, and I think it is good present :))

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse by sara Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse the product is very good its really a good to use but i think it should be wireless

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by oliberto Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player i am interested to buy a gps , i would like to now if this unit bring the maps and poi preloaded and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 In 1 RJ45 RJ11 RJ12 Cat 5 Crimper Network Tool by Mohamed Amro Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
3 In 1 RJ45 RJ11 RJ12 Cat 5 Crimper Network Tool This is a high product value , i had bought two its Really Good , and it takes 2 weeks to arrive , T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse by Chetan Tibdewal Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2008
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse the product iz awsom. it could hv been even better if it was wireless hope to see a wireless versio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by Sebastian Leon Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player I would like to know if this GPS could work in Colombia. Thanks Thank you for your interest in ou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by kola Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player Probably to change language of this device? On Russian? Thank you for your interest in our item, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse by Damir Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2008
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse Great product...delivery on time, i will for sure continue shopping from this site!!...recomend it t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
USB 2.0 Connective Cable for Kodak Digital Camera by Fer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2008
USB 2.0 Connective Cable for Kodak Digital Camera My camera is Kodak M753, it\'s this Cable OK? Thanks USB A to Mini B cable works with Kodak digi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by Ph Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player its work in Brazil? can thel the program run it? may have another program, that change the language ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by Vincent Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player Hi What operating system is on this device? Can I run other PDA software on this device? Can I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse by Karoly Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse Great product, good service, would do business again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by e merlino Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player what is the postage and handleing cost to australia including registerd mail portable 4.3 gps Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by NEVIN Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player Do you provide middle east map (UAE) ..Please let me know soon and also is an external bluetooth rec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by Simon Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player Hi, is the price including shipping ? If not, can you please quote shipping cost to Malta (Europe). ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player by oliberto Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
Portable 4.3" Touch Screen Wireless GPS Navigator MP3 MP4 Player i would like to now if this work in spanish and also if this bring the maps for usa thank you Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 341 to 360 (of 385 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  16  17  18  19  20   
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.