Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
more >>
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 320 (of 1822 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  16  17  18  19  20  Next   
Camping Spring Clip Aluminum Round Portable Mini Carabiner Hook Black 2 Pcs by Jennifer Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
Camping Spring Clip Aluminum Round Portable Mini Carabiner Hook Black 2 Pcs Got some of these for my Miche purse to change/extend the handles!! They work PERFECT!! And are so m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stylish Korea Mens Top Designed Hoodie Jacket Coat Sweatshirt Gray M by Kristen Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Stylish Korea Mens Top Designed Hoodie Jacket Coat Sweatshirt Gray M Great style, quality a bit so-so, but fair for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AC 660V 10A Two 2 Position Rotary Key Lock Select Selector Switch 1 NO 1 NC by Ted Lee Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
AC 660V 10A Two 2 Position Rotary Key Lock Select Selector Switch 1 NO 1 NC Excellent design, simple construction, the yellow switch part can be \"Piggybacked\" allowing for mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Ruffled Double V Neck Elastic Waist Chiffon Long Shirt XS for Lady by Hoa Huynh Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Pink Ruffled Double V Neck Elastic Waist Chiffon Long Shirt XS for Lady I really like it. I wait for that. When you have, please let me know. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8.3mm Barb Hose Connector Metal 4 Way Fish Tank Aquarium Air Flow Valve by Michael Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
8.3mm Barb Hose Connector Metal 4 Way Fish Tank Aquarium Air Flow Valve Item is similar as what is shown in the picture as provided. High quality with no rough workmanship...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Puff Long Sleeve Scoop Neck Zip Up Back Women Black Elegant Jumper XS by Mary Ann Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Puff Long Sleeve Scoop Neck Zip Up Back Women Black Elegant Jumper XS Great material ...fit great... i bought this in white and love them both...!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ladies Black Round Neck Sleeveless Pleated Hem Pullover Blouse XS by Mary Ann Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Ladies Black Round Neck Sleeveless Pleated Hem Pullover Blouse XS Beautiful Blouse.....just that it did not fit...my fault for not seeing the size but..I probably wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scoop Neck Puff Long Sleeve High Low Pleated Hem Women White Blouse XS by Mary Ann Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Scoop Neck Puff Long Sleeve High Low Pleated Hem Women White Blouse XS Very nice top!! I like the material...very comfortable and it fit perfect. No complaints.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Strawberry Style Plastic Cotton Swab Bud Tips Holder Case by Rika Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Pink Strawberry Style Plastic Cotton Swab Bud Tips Holder Case I was intrigued by the packaging Plastic Pink Strawberry Style Tips Cotton Swabs Bud Holder Case. p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ladies Party Faux Crystal 6 Petal Flower Cluster Ring Blue UK N 1/2 by Joy Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Ladies Party Faux Crystal 6 Petal Flower Cluster Ring Blue UK N 1/2 I love this ring! It is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. Plus it is a little bit s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tone Stainless Steel Single Robe Scarf Towel Wall Hook Hanger by SD Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Silver Tone Stainless Steel Single Robe Scarf Towel Wall Hook Hanger Good quality and very clever design. Minimal and elegant. Was just going to hang it on the back door..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Training Black Soft Plastic Hand Finger Strength Grip Ring by Tarja Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2012
Training Black Soft Plastic Hand Finger Strength Grip Ring Great grip tool for the price. Very good size, made from rugged but elastic rubber type of material...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Multicolor Floral Shaped Wired USB 2.0 4 Ports Hub for PC Laptop Computer by sandun Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Multicolor Floral Shaped Wired USB 2.0 4 Ports Hub for PC Laptop Computer Hello.I\'m Sandun.I am online reseller and selling to USA,Canada etc.I like to buy your products but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lady Black Stripes Pattern Sleeve Stretch Self Tie Knot Top Fall Slim Shirt L by Darva Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Lady Black Stripes Pattern Sleeve Stretch Self Tie Knot Top Fall Slim Shirt L I bought this shirt in a medium. Arrived a few days ago and I\'ve already worn it twice! Comfy and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6 in 1 Nail Care Scissor Tweezers Manicure Tool w Brown Storage Case by Chris - UK Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
6 in 1 Nail Care Scissor Tweezers Manicure Tool w Brown Storage Case A handy sized manicure set in an attractive case. I found the pair of scissors a little \'flimsy\' f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Student Black Alloy Shell 0.83mm Dia Nib Writing Fountain Pen by Chris - UK Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Student Black Alloy Shell 0.83mm Dia Nib Writing Fountain Pen Excellent value - robust construction and writes well. Only small criticism is on aesthetic grounds ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Electronic Wrist Watch & Calculator (KK-1081)- Black Rectangle by PATRICIO VILLOTA Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Electronic Wrist Watch & Calculator (KK-1081)- Black Rectangle hi could inform me if they can ship the items to Ecuador in South America. Dear customer, Yeah..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Square Neckline Ruffled Casual Jumpsuit Romper Green S by Stephanie Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Woman Square Neckline Ruffled Casual Jumpsuit Romper Green S Please let me know when you have a size 14. Love this romper and so want one! *********Customer s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Leopard Print Collar Long Sleeve Pleated Blouse Dark Yellow S by morgan Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Woman Leopard Print Collar Long Sleeve Pleated Blouse Dark Yellow S I cannot even express how B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L this blouse is! I was so thrilled to see this piece in m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tone Stainless Steel Single Robe Scarf Towel Wall Hook Hanger by BeverlyAnn Chyatte Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Silver Tone Stainless Steel Single Robe Scarf Towel Wall Hook Hanger This towel hook is of high quality and meets American standards. I bought my first one to see the qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 320 (of 1822 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  16  17  18  19  20  Next   
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.