Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
more >>
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 320 (of 1809 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  16  17  18  19  20  Next   
Lady Black Stripes Pattern Sleeve Stretch Self Tie Knot Top Fall Slim Shirt L by Darva Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Lady Black Stripes Pattern Sleeve Stretch Self Tie Knot Top Fall Slim Shirt L I bought this shirt in a medium. Arrived a few days ago and I\'ve already worn it twice! Comfy and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6 in 1 Nail Care Scissor Tweezers Manicure Tool w Brown Storage Case by Chris - UK Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
6 in 1 Nail Care Scissor Tweezers Manicure Tool w Brown Storage Case A handy sized manicure set in an attractive case. I found the pair of scissors a little \'flimsy\' f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Student Black Alloy Shell 0.83mm Dia Nib Writing Fountain Pen by Chris - UK Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Student Black Alloy Shell 0.83mm Dia Nib Writing Fountain Pen Excellent value - robust construction and writes well. Only small criticism is on aesthetic grounds ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Electronic Wrist Watch & Calculator (KK-1081)- Black Rectangle by PATRICIO VILLOTA Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Electronic Wrist Watch & Calculator (KK-1081)- Black Rectangle hi could inform me if they can ship the items to Ecuador in South America. Dear customer, Yeah..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Square Neckline Ruffled Casual Jumpsuit Romper Green S by Stephanie Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Woman Square Neckline Ruffled Casual Jumpsuit Romper Green S Please let me know when you have a size 14. Love this romper and so want one! *********Customer s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Leopard Print Collar Long Sleeve Pleated Blouse Dark Yellow S by morgan Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Woman Leopard Print Collar Long Sleeve Pleated Blouse Dark Yellow S I cannot even express how B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L this blouse is! I was so thrilled to see this piece in m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tone Stainless Steel Single Robe Scarf Towel Wall Hook Hanger by BeverlyAnn Chyatte Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Silver Tone Stainless Steel Single Robe Scarf Towel Wall Hook Hanger This towel hook is of high quality and meets American standards. I bought my first one to see the qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charming 32 Holes Wooden Mouth Organ Pink Harmonica by mrs E Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Charming 32 Holes Wooden Mouth Organ Pink Harmonica Don\'t want to review it. Just want to know how to order and/or buy one. Dear customer, Very s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Size M Black Boat Neck 3/4 Sleeve Offset Print Shirt for Ladies by Natasha Hettick Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Size M Black Boat Neck 3/4 Sleeve Offset Print Shirt for Ladies I WANT THIS! When will you have available because I want this! Dear customer, Very sorry,th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mens Black Stylish Long Sleeve Peaked Lapel Slant Pockets Double Breasted Jacket M by eddy Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Mens Black Stylish Long Sleeve Peaked Lapel Slant Pockets Double Breasted Jacket M Hi, I from Argentina and I want to know how does the shipping cost to my country? Thanks!! D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black 5 Band Acoustic Guitar Preamp Equalizer Pickup Tuner by Jon Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Black 5 Band Acoustic Guitar Preamp Equalizer Pickup Tuner Killer deal. I just paid $20 ON E-BAY for the exact same thing, 2 days ago and its coming from china..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ladies White Half Sleeve Chiffon Shirt Round Neck Top XS by Kloichai Intawong Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Ladies White Half Sleeve Chiffon Shirt Round Neck Top XS Please email me once you grt this item . I do like it. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skiing Fold Over Cuff Ribbed Burgundy Hand Knit Beanie Cap for Lady by Nkosana Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Skiing Fold Over Cuff Ribbed Burgundy Hand Knit Beanie Cap for Lady Do you ship these to South Africa? if you do, please advise the payment method as I am interested in..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Women Long Sleeve Semi Sheer Lace Zip Up Back White Blouse S by Mary Ann Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Women Long Sleeve Semi Sheer Lace Zip Up Back White Blouse S Lovely Blouse! I really like how it looks, very comfortable and it fit perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Punk Beaded Cone Shape Decor Silver Tone Punk Mini Hoop Earrings 1 pcs by Marina Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Punk Beaded Cone Shape Decor Silver Tone Punk Mini Hoop Earrings 1 pcs They are simply great! Here in Croatia twey would cost me cca 10 $, but you are the best!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Elastic Waist Baggy Pockets Harem Pants Trousers Brown S by Les Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Woman Elastic Waist Baggy Pockets Harem Pants Trousers Brown S These are loooove. I just bought mine through amazon and it is from good material and can be worn dr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Book Style Card Holder for Business Name Card Credit Card by Wednesday Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Book Style Card Holder for Business Name Card Credit Card I\'m imrpsesed you should think of something like that

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EU Plug 100-240V Two IR Wireless Camera + Security Surveillance System Receiver by Stretch Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
EU Plug 100-240V Two IR Wireless Camera + Security Surveillance System Receiver Four score and seven minutes ago, I read a sweet ariclte. Lol thanks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
USB2.0 SD MMC SDHC Orange High Speed Memory Card Reader by Duh Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
USB2.0 SD MMC SDHC Orange High Speed Memory Card Reader That\'s a sharp way of thniking about it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Terry Women's SPA Body Wrap Towel Shower Bath Robe Purple by Patrick Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Terry Women's SPA Body Wrap Towel Shower Bath Robe Purple Yeah I have 4th generation and i tried using those and it woekrd so i\'m guessing it would work on 3..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 320 (of 1809 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  16  17  18  19  20  Next   
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.