Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Reviews
more >>
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 241 to 260 (of 385 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  11  12  13  14  15  Next   
2-Setting Handheld Flexible Hose Showerhead Shower Head by Miriam Abreu Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011
2-Setting Handheld Flexible Hose Showerhead Shower Head VERY GOOD,PRACTICAL AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT! THANKS ALSO GOOD COMMUNICATION!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pcs Blue 6 1/4" Car CCFL Cold Cathode Neon Tube Light Lamps DC 12V by Issac Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
2 Pcs Blue 6 1/4" Car CCFL Cold Cathode Neon Tube Light Lamps DC 12V Great product, I used it for back-lighting. The only negative I could say is that the power connecto..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Global Positioning System GPS Black Carrying Case Bag by rubens kochen Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Global Positioning System GPS Black Carrying Case Bag very usefull to protect the device I recently bought

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arab Num Silver Tone Skull Finger Ring Watch Stretch Band by alan Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
Arab Num Silver Tone Skull Finger Ring Watch Stretch Band very good presentation looks realy good would suit any age

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Funny Plastic Joke Gag Ladies Eye Glasses Spectacle by sue Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010
Funny Plastic Joke Gag Ladies Eye Glasses Spectacle someone brought some of these glasses to my place of employment....a psychiatric unit. they were and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse by yarnie Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Innovative USB Finger Optical 3D Computer Mouse excellent little gadget usb mouse takes a little time to get used to but its very cool and will be m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Professional Salon Home Hair Cutting Trimmer Razor Cutter Remover Comb Blue by intune Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Professional Salon Home Hair Cutting Trimmer Razor Cutter Remover Comb Blue I get such a kick reading the reviews for this product who do not know how to use it the right way a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stone Aquarium Fish Tank Sponge Filter by Dolores Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Stone Aquarium Fish Tank Sponge Filter This is a great little filter to put in 1 - 2.5 gal tanks. I have 3 and they work great. I will be o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 in 1 Clear Screen Guard Film Protector Back for Apple iPhone 4 by tom Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
2 in 1 Clear Screen Guard Film Protector Back for Apple iPhone 4 Bought this for my iphone 4 & love it. Fits perfect and fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Protector Shell LCD Screen Guard for Nokia E63 by Flesh181 Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
Clear Protector Shell LCD Screen Guard for Nokia E63 Great fit, had one on my phone for 8 months now. My son bought the same phone so I am here today buy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extra Limp Plastic Monofilament Spool Sport Fishing Line by g.scerri Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Extra Limp Plastic Monofilament Spool Sport Fishing Line This fishing line is excellent for competitions, very strong and can take the weight

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extra Limp Plastic Monofilament Spool Sport Fishing Line by g.scerri Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Extra Limp Plastic Monofilament Spool Sport Fishing Line The perfect fishing line for the fishermen, very strong and elastic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Jewelry Stainless Steel Mechanical Wrist Watch by Claire Attard Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Fashion Jewelry Stainless Steel Mechanical Wrist Watch very original watch , very big thank you for fast shipping and excellent service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foot Massage Round Figure Twister Trimmer Waist Exercise Body by Elaine Holland Date Added: Friday 06 August, 2010
Foot Massage Round Figure Twister Trimmer Waist Exercise Body I Recommend this piece of equipment , easy storage , I have been practising yoga for many years but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Two Stylus Pen with Clip for Apple iPhone 3G iPod Touch 2G by Liliana Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Two Stylus Pen with Clip for Apple iPhone 3G iPod Touch 2G I\'ve been convinced that the iPhone can not use a pencil to screen and I was devastated because my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mirror LCD Screen Guard Protector Film Shield for Apple iPhone 3G 2nd by Liliana Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Mirror LCD Screen Guard Protector Film Shield for Apple iPhone 3G 2nd Excellent! Finally I found it.... They are super! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aluminium Bicycle Black Drink Can Bottle Holder Cage by David Knowles Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Aluminium Bicycle Black Drink Can Bottle Holder Cage First Class product,Really good service.One of many items I\'ve bought from Uxcell and yet to be dis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Professional Salon Home Hair Cutting Trimmer Razor Cutter Remover Comb Blue by adele campenni Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2010
Professional Salon Home Hair Cutting Trimmer Razor Cutter Remover Comb Blue would like to order 3 combs. would like it for my husband and found out they were good for cutting t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Universal AV/TV Remote Control Keychain by Harry cunt Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Mini Universal AV/TV Remote Control Keychain I harry cunt love is remote I chage tvs off an on vely good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TV CRT Monitor Picture Tube Degaussing Coil Repair Screen/Degausser by Michael Wheelan Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
TV CRT Monitor Picture Tube Degaussing Coil Repair Screen/Degausser My tv crt shadowmask was severely magnetised and the internal degaussing circuit sometimes cannot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 241 to 260 (of 385 reviews) Result Pages:   Previous  11  12  13  14  15  Next   
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.