Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
[a06090800ux0069]
$9.99
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Suevonne Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2012
I was looking everywhere and this ppoped up like nothing!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by michelle Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
man i really want this. it is so cool as soon as i watched juno i wanted it so bad so i went and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jannasorous! Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
i just got it today!! looks amazing! XD and it took about 11 days to get here..but its here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Caroline Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2009
I want it :D this thing is sooo cool!!!!! How big is it and how much is shipping?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by janice Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
How amazing about this phone i plan on getting me too looking at the movie over and over again just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Allen Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
is it brand new? and how much would the shipping be?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by agustin Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
i wish to purchase te phone, but could it be sent to ecuador? Thanks for your interest in our items..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Christina Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2009
the most amazing phone _3 i was wondering could i buy it ( I\'m from Bulgaria ... ) Thanks fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Seo-young Kim Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
This is Korea. I\'m not kidding. Can you send this item to my country? Thanks for your inquriy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Zea Marie Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
Yaaaay I just made my order; I\'m so excited. I\'ll write another review once I get it. I read all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jesus Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
its a really cool phone, does it works in india Thank you for your interest in our items. Yes, it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by callie Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2009
This phone is OMG its awesome I am sooo exicted thta people acutally decided to put this on the mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by taylor Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
is this a cell phone or a regular house phone?? i want it really badly Thank you for your intere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lee Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
\"I think I\'ll just do Women Now, because, you know, they help women now.\" LOVE THIS PHONE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ellen Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
I just got the FREAKIN\' AMAZING, allstar, all-amazing HAMBURGER PHONE! AND NOW I HAVE TO CALL EVERY..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kristen Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2009
Awesome phone, Soooo excited to start talking on it!! =]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carlina Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2008
I am in love with this fone it looks good, calls goood and even tastes good amaizng for calling preg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim Scrabes Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
This hamburger phone is everything I ever dreamed it could be, and more. It gets excellent reception..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kip Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Phones great, works really well for calling abortion clinics.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by pinnagirl9 Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2008
I REALLY WANT THIS PHONE BaDlY!!!!! it SoUnDs ReAlLy CoOl!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4   
Back

Add to Cart

Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.