Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
[a06090800ux0069]
$9.99
Displaying 61 to 74 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Katie Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
haha that is freakin sweet. I am so getting one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aireal Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
okay......just saw the movie juno with my best friend,and as soon as we saw this phone in the movie...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by juno Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2008
i (heart) juno and the hambuger phone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yaya Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
I had a cheeseburger phone while growing up! When I saw the movie & she shook the phone cause of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by mary Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
omg this is the best phone ever. so cute and makes me feel like im juno :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nunya Business Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
I love the movie Juno and sam thinks michael cera is DDG. ehmaaaagawddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by RAWR Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
hahaha did anyone notice the Paulie also has a hamburger phone?! I DID lol.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by melissa Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
this phone is amazing i m buying one its really cool like the movie juno

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shemily Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2008
This phone looks so cool! I\'m ordering one for my friend for her birthday because she said she just..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dominique Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
juno... is just amazing. i had to get this phone after i saw it in the movie (:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chasityyyy Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
I love my new phone!! haha...JUNO was the best movie ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sizzle Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
The Juno movie is wonderful and it only makes this cool phone, even cooler!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by deb Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
wow it looks great! I\'ve always wanted a phone like this ;) I havent seen juno yet but desperatel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by katherine Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
omg i love this phone so much and i had to get one after i had seen the movie Juno which is a really..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 74 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4 
Back

Add to Cart

Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.