Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
[a06090800ux0069]
$9.99
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by poopdog Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2008
OMG i want this phone SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much it\'s the bomb diggity!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jess Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2008
i love/want/need this phone! fo shizz!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ellen page Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
im so gettin this amaaaayyyzing phone! :D bahahaha.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lakyn Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
i want this phone :] :]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]-
]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JASON Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
OMG THIS PHONE IS AWESOME I HAVE ONE AND IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM I WILL ALWAYS TREASURE IT !!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kiara Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
I love this phone had just got it ilove micheal CERA Friggin sexy I am For shized up the spout

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kierra Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
Geez This Phone is Friggin Sweet.. i cant wait to get mine! Shit! Yesss! Whoa!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Ted Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
I received my order in about a week, cute little phones great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
My GF and I really loved the movie Juno and she really wanted the Hamburger phone, so I got it for h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
BEST PHONE EVAA ABD BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!! I think the hamBurger PHONE is very sexy!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sam Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
OMG tHAT IS AWESOME!!! i really really really need one!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Justine Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2008
this phone is flipping sweet! it works great and the time it took to get it was pretty fast :) the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ciaran Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2008
It\'s awsome! Really Awsome, I want it now, yumm yumm ring ring.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lindsey Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
I got my phone in about 10 days!! I love it; it is sooo cool!!! I love the movie Juno and when I fou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by siobhan Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
oi man you have to get me one of these! how do i purchase one? i\'m from australia so is it still ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeeen Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Goosh i really want this phone I just gotta have it dude

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carol Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2008
The phone is frickin awesome. Hells yea! Love the movie and the phone. All my friends so need one.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Taylor Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2008
I wicked want one of these i love weid phones and the movie juno.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jaclyn Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2008
my aunt just bought this for me and i can\'t wait. i had to get it after seeing juno! _3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anne Feldman Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
is there any way to make the ring quieter? It is VERY loud and I feel like it\'s damaging my ears si..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4   
Back

Add to Cart

Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.