Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow > Reviews
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
[a06090800ux0069]
$9.99
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Home Diggity Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2008
i\'d get this sept im a veggie! i might not wanna answer it! lol so clever and SO funny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by marlene Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2008
OHHH MY GOSH THE BEST PART IS THE MAYONAISSE I SWEAR IT TASTES JUST LIKE CHICKEN! YUM

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Corey Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008
I don\'t now whether to eat the phone or answer the burger! ROFL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by maegan Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
omg this is sooooooooo sweet i want i so bad yo this is charle i want to eat this phone it is sso..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by keith esposito Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2008
how do you turn the phone on? it looks great but i dont know how to get it started.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
I GOT THIS PHONE AND I AM LOVING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Orla Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
I was just wondering, will this phone work in england? Are phone connections the same all over the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sara Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2008
i just got my phone today and i love it. it looks so cool, just like it did in juno, and it came pre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Veronica Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2008
Fantastic!!!! I love this phone.. Thanx!!! :))))))))))))))))))))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by lisa Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2008
i havent bought the phone and i might not. iam too big to be talking on a hamburger phone...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicole Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2008
I wan\'t to buy one! it\' s so cool! And the movie is cool to) this is sicky cool! I\'m definatly bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rad Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2008
Yeah I totally want this freakin phone... Best part if it was a cell phone.. lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melanie Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
i just got the phone for my b-dayy...yesterday and i alreadty have it up and running! it works gret!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ORSETTA SOPHIE Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
I\'M FROM ITALY, FLORENCE.....AND I\'VE RECIVED IN THIS MOMENT THE HAMBURGER PHONE!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by megan Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
omg this is so sick. im going to buy my friend one and i am going to get one. I LOVE JUNO!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
OMG THIS IS THE GREATEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT THIS PHONE!!!!!!! I N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by bean Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
omg iu love the movie love the phone gonna buy i must!!!!!! i love it , for shizz and then i can bug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cindy Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
is there any reviews from people who have accually bought the phone?! The reviews shown in the pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mariah Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2008
omg i want this phone soooooooooo bad!!!! i am actually about 2 order one!! yay!! fo shizzzz!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brinkmann Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2008
I\'m from Brazil, the movie isn\'t come out yet, but tho CheseeburgerPhone is a tremendous sucess. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4   
Back

Add to Cart

Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.