Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
Market Price: $29.99     Our Price: 1 $14.99
Model Number : a06090800ux0069 (74 customer reviews)

The Juno Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno. Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert

BookMark Email
Bookmark E-mail
Digg RSS
Digg RSS
Additional Options
Reviews
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Telephone Sets

The Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno

PURCHASE WHILE STOCK LASTS. WE ARE HANDLING HUGE DEMAND FROM ENTHUSIASTIC MOVIE FANS.

If you've seen Juno, then you know what this is all about.

And if you haven't seen the movie, what are you waiting on? — it's terrific.

While we can't promise this Hamburger Phone (Cheeseburger Phone) will make you as sharp-tongued and clever as Juno, it will definitely make your cubicle as quirky as her bedroom.

Features:

  • Brand New Hamburger TelePhone!
  • Receiving a call
  • Making a call
  • Redial a call function
  • Thunder protection
  • LED In-use indicator
  • Size: 4" x 4" x 2 3/8"
  • Weight: 330g

Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert

Telephone Sets

Current Reviews: 74
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 December, 2006.
Reviews
Displaying 61 to 74 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Katie Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
haha that is freakin sweet. I am so getting one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aireal Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
okay......just saw the movie juno with my best friend,and as soon as we saw this phone in the movie...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by juno Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2008
i (heart) juno and the hambuger phone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yaya Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
I had a cheeseburger phone while growing up! When I saw the movie & she shook the phone cause of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by mary Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
omg this is the best phone ever. so cute and makes me feel like im juno :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nunya Business Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
I love the movie Juno and sam thinks michael cera is DDG. ehmaaaagawddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by RAWR Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
hahaha did anyone notice the Paulie also has a hamburger phone?! I DID lol.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by melissa Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
this phone is amazing i m buying one its really cool like the movie juno

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shemily Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2008
This phone looks so cool! I\'m ordering one for my friend for her birthday because she said she just..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dominique Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
juno... is just amazing. i had to get this phone after i saw it in the movie (:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chasityyyy Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
I love my new phone!! haha...JUNO was the best movie ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sizzle Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
The Juno movie is wonderful and it only makes this cool phone, even cooler!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by deb Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
wow it looks great! I\'ve always wanted a phone like this ;) I havent seen juno yet but desperatel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by katherine Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
omg i love this phone so much and i had to get one after i had seen the movie Juno which is a really..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Write a review for Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
NOTE: HTML is not translated!
Your name:
Your email address:
Security code:
Rating:BAD GOOD
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.