Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
Market Price: $29.99     Our Price: 1 $14.99
Model Number : a06090800ux0069 (74 customer reviews)

The Juno Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno. Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert

BookMark Email
Bookmark E-mail
Digg RSS
Digg RSS
Additional Options
Reviews Currently in back order now
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Telephone Sets

The Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno

PURCHASE WHILE STOCK LASTS. WE ARE HANDLING HUGE DEMAND FROM ENTHUSIASTIC MOVIE FANS.

If you've seen Juno, then you know what this is all about.

And if you haven't seen the movie, what are you waiting on? — it's terrific.

While we can't promise this Hamburger Phone (Cheeseburger Phone) will make you as sharp-tongued and clever as Juno, it will definitely make your cubicle as quirky as her bedroom.

Features:

  • Brand New Hamburger TelePhone!
  • Receiving a call
  • Making a call
  • Redial a call function
  • Thunder protection
  • LED In-use indicator
  • Size: 4" x 4" x 2 3/8"
  • Weight: 330g

Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert


Pack Size(L*W*H)10.16 x 10.16 x 5.969

Telephone Sets

Current Reviews: 74
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 December, 2006.
Reviews Currently in back order now
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by poopdog Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2008
OMG i want this phone SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much it\'s the bomb diggity!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jess Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2008
i love/want/need this phone! fo shizz!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ellen page Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
im so gettin this amaaaayyyzing phone! :D bahahaha.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lakyn Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
i want this phone :] :]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]-
]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JASON Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
OMG THIS PHONE IS AWESOME I HAVE ONE AND IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM I WILL ALWAYS TREASURE IT !!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kiara Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
I love this phone had just got it ilove micheal CERA Friggin sexy I am For shized up the spout

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kierra Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
Geez This Phone is Friggin Sweet.. i cant wait to get mine! Shit! Yesss! Whoa!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Ted Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
I received my order in about a week, cute little phones great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
My GF and I really loved the movie Juno and she really wanted the Hamburger phone, so I got it for h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
BEST PHONE EVAA ABD BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!! I think the hamBurger PHONE is very sexy!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sam Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
OMG tHAT IS AWESOME!!! i really really really need one!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Justine Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2008
this phone is flipping sweet! it works great and the time it took to get it was pretty fast :) the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ciaran Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2008
It\'s awsome! Really Awsome, I want it now, yumm yumm ring ring.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lindsey Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
I got my phone in about 10 days!! I love it; it is sooo cool!!! I love the movie Juno and when I fou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by siobhan Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
oi man you have to get me one of these! how do i purchase one? i\'m from australia so is it still ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeeen Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Goosh i really want this phone I just gotta have it dude

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carol Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2008
The phone is frickin awesome. Hells yea! Love the movie and the phone. All my friends so need one.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Taylor Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2008
I wicked want one of these i love weid phones and the movie juno.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jaclyn Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2008
my aunt just bought this for me and i can\'t wait. i had to get it after seeing juno! _3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anne Feldman Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
is there any way to make the ring quieter? It is VERY loud and I feel like it\'s damaging my ears si..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Write a review for Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
NOTE: HTML is not translated!
Your name:
Your email address:
Security code:
Rating:BAD GOOD
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.