Best Distributor of Chinese Wholesale Electronics Fashion Clothing Digital Camera Free Shipping Discount $3
Home MP3/MP4 Cell Phone Camera Toys TV/DVD/AV
iPod Super Store Fashion Jewelry sun Household Computer Video Game Hot Reviews
  
  Home > Cell Phones & Telephones > Telephone Sets > Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
About Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Affiliates
Shipping
Return Policies
Privacy Policies
Disclaimer

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
Market Price: $29.99     Our Price: 1 $14.99
Model Number : a06090800ux0069 (74 customer reviews)

The Juno Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno. Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert

BookMark Email
Bookmark E-mail
Digg RSS
Digg RSS
Additional Options
Reviews
Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow

Telephone Sets

The Hamburger Phone - Just like the one used in Juno

PURCHASE WHILE STOCK LASTS. WE ARE HANDLING HUGE DEMAND FROM ENTHUSIASTIC MOVIE FANS.

If you've seen Juno, then you know what this is all about.

And if you haven't seen the movie, what are you waiting on? — it's terrific.

While we can't promise this Hamburger Phone (Cheeseburger Phone) will make you as sharp-tongued and clever as Juno, it will definitely make your cubicle as quirky as her bedroom.

Features:

  • Brand New Hamburger TelePhone!
  • Receiving a call
  • Making a call
  • Redial a call function
  • Thunder protection
  • LED In-use indicator
  • Size: 4" x 4" x 2 3/8"
  • Weight: 330g

Jason Reitman's "Juno" is just about the best movie of the year. It is very smart, very funny and very touching; it begins with the pacing of a screwball comedy and ends as a portrait of characters we have come to love .... by Roger Ebert

Telephone Sets

Current Reviews: 74
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 December, 2006.
Reviews
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Home Diggity Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2008
i\'d get this sept im a veggie! i might not wanna answer it! lol so clever and SO funny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by marlene Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2008
OHHH MY GOSH THE BEST PART IS THE MAYONAISSE I SWEAR IT TASTES JUST LIKE CHICKEN! YUM

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Corey Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008
I don\'t now whether to eat the phone or answer the burger! ROFL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by maegan Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
omg this is sooooooooo sweet i want i so bad yo this is charle i want to eat this phone it is sso..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by keith esposito Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2008
how do you turn the phone on? it looks great but i dont know how to get it started.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
I GOT THIS PHONE AND I AM LOVING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Orla Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
I was just wondering, will this phone work in england? Are phone connections the same all over the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sara Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2008
i just got my phone today and i love it. it looks so cool, just like it did in juno, and it came pre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Veronica Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2008
Fantastic!!!! I love this phone.. Thanx!!! :))))))))))))))))))))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by lisa Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2008
i havent bought the phone and i might not. iam too big to be talking on a hamburger phone...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicole Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2008
I wan\'t to buy one! it\' s so cool! And the movie is cool to) this is sicky cool! I\'m definatly bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rad Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2008
Yeah I totally want this freakin phone... Best part if it was a cell phone.. lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melanie Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
i just got the phone for my b-dayy...yesterday and i alreadty have it up and running! it works gret!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ORSETTA SOPHIE Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
I\'M FROM ITALY, FLORENCE.....AND I\'VE RECIVED IN THIS MOMENT THE HAMBURGER PHONE!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by megan Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
omg this is so sick. im going to buy my friend one and i am going to get one. I LOVE JUNO!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
OMG THIS IS THE GREATEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT THIS PHONE!!!!!!! I N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by bean Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
omg iu love the movie love the phone gonna buy i must!!!!!! i love it , for shizz and then i can bug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cindy Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
is there any reviews from people who have accually bought the phone?! The reviews shown in the pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mariah Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2008
omg i want this phone soooooooooo bad!!!! i am actually about 2 order one!! yay!! fo shizzzz!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brinkmann Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2008
I\'m from Brazil, the movie isn\'t come out yet, but tho CheseeburgerPhone is a tremendous sucess. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Write a review for Desktop Corded Hamburger Phone Telephone (like in the movie JUNO) - Yellow
NOTE: HTML is not translated!
Your name:
Your email address:
Security code:
Rating:BAD GOOD
Validated Site

MP3 Players MP4 Players | Cell Phones | Digital Cameras | iPod iPhone | Wii PSP PS3 XBox | Computer | TV DVD AV | Zippo
Fashion Jewelry | Watches | Toys | RC Cars | Sunglasses | Sports | Pets | Laser Pointers | Music | Card Holder | Key Chain | Free Shipping
Copyright © 2009 UXCELL All Rights Reserved.

   
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.